HOCHZEIT MARINA & BASTIAN

Ausnahmsweise habe ich doch nochmal eine Hochzeitsreportage fotografiert :). Aber für Freunde tue ich das auch gerne. Die Hochzeit war wunderschön und ich bin dankbar, dass die beiden mir die Freigabe für die Bilder, auf denen nur sie zu sehen sind, erteilt haben! Es hat mir wirklich sehr gefallen <3.







Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Adela Wynter (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 12:00)


    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  • #2

    Mayola Dohrmann (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:07)


    Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great post.

  • #3

    Pamula Casado (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 23:07)


    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  • #4

    Kelsie Hermanson (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 12:17)


    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for %keyword%

  • #5

    Albina Brin (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 08:26)


    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part :) I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  • #6

    Willette Lemaster (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017)


    Your way of explaining everything in this post is in fact good, all be capable of without difficulty understand it, Thanks a lot.